Regidores

José Manuel Villalobos Jimenez

Primer Regidor
jose.villalobos@mazatlan.gob.mx 
Curriculum (REGIDOR MUNICIPAL)

Paulina Guadalupe Osuna Castañeda

Segundo Regidor
paulina.osuna@mazatlan.gob.mx  
Curriculum

Rodolfo Cardona Perez

Tercer Regidor
rodolfo.cardona@mazatlan.gob.mx 
Curriculum

Santa del Carmen Tirado Díaz 

Cuarto Regidor

carmen.tirado@mazatlan.gob.mx

Curriculum

Jesús  Alberto Lizárraga

Quinto Regidor

jesus.lizarraga@mazatlan.gob.mx

Curriculum

Guadalupe Elizabeth Ríos Peña

Sexto Regidor

elizabeth.rios@mazatlan.gob.mx

Curriculum

Alberto Valle Pérez

Septimo Regidor

alberto.valle@mazatlan.gob.mx

Curriculum

María Teresa Nuñez Millan 

Octavo Regidor

teresa.nunez@mazatlan.gob.mx

Curriculum

Ricardo Michel Luna

Noveno Regidor

ricardo.muchel@mazatlan.gob.mx

Curriculum

María Isabel Gamboa González

Décimo Regidor

isabel.gamboa@mazatlan.gob.mx

Curriculum

Felipe de Jesús Velarde Sandoval

Décimo Primer Regidor

felipe.velarde@mazatlan.gob.mx

Curriculum

Guadalupe Aguilar Soto

Décimo Segundo Regidor

guadalupe.aguilar@mazatlan.gob.mx

Curriculum